Thers goes where eagles dare – open mic night at Townhall.com – and discovers the Master List of Obama Comedy Obamedy!

When Chris Mathews passes gas look out for the smoke cloud caused by BO blowing carbon emissions up Mathews tailpipe. […]

Obama was a community organizer- where I come from they’re called Bloods or Crips. […]

Q. What do Obama and Osama have in common?
A. They both have friends who bombed the Pentagon. […]

Q. Why wouldn’t Barack salute the American flag?
A. It was ours.

Q. Why did Obama change his name from Barry to Barack?
A. He thought Barry sounded too American. […]

What’s the difference between…
Hugo Chavez and Barack Hussein Obama?

Answer: Not much but Hugo’s wife knows when to shut-up! […]

Aflac duck gone…..
replaced by Afbarack….Afbarack…. New and improved health insurance, underwritten by the President HIMself!

Have you tried it out yet?

Yep, needed to get a tooth filled but the wait time is ten years.

What ya gonna do?

They sent me a free block of wood and a hammer and chisel.

Well that is a change. Do you believe in it?

Afbarack! Afbarack!

After a few pages of this, I’m not sure I see much difference between torturing innocent people and boyish high spirits, either. Oh, and my favorite:

Laughing at Obama is a good start to ridding ourselves of the PC stranglehold on speech that every minority has a right not to be offended that the Left has been shoving down our throats.

I also hate having strangleholds shoved down my throat, and Camille Paglia makes three. But I can’t imagine what sorts of useful things conservatives would say about minorities if only they could brave the awesome might of PC Leftism. I’m sure it would be hilarious.

