It appears that my prior post about Barack Obama’ speech about race contained a serious factual error.  After careful fact-checking, it has been determined that the transcript and videos referenced in that post were nothing but clever forgeries designed to undermine American patriotism.  Study of Mr. Obama’s kerning and countertops has enabled me to reconstruct the TRUE transcript of his so-called ‘speech’, which I present to you here and now:

“I’m gonna get me a shotgun and kill all the whities I see,
I’m gonna get me a shotgun and kill all the whities I see.
When I kill all the whities I see, then whitey he won’t bother me,
I’m gonna get me a shotgun and kill all the whities I see.
Then I’ll get a white woman who’s wearing a navy blue sweater..”

That speech took 40 minutes, with commercials.  Again, we apologize for the error.

… Chris Lepore has the video from a recent Obama rally at the VFW:

… Oliver Willis catches Angry Black Man Kareem Abdul-Jabbar in some Obama-esque distortions of his true beliefs:

One of the common myths about me was repeated last week when a friend of mine was playing in his weekly basketball league and a teammate asked him, “Why was Kareem always so angry?” That’s not the first time I heard this charge. What’s weird about it is that every morning when I get out of bed, bluebirds, squirrels, and deer help me get dressed while we sing “We Are the World.” By the way, squirrels really suck at tying shoes. And deer often mumble the lyrics.

Even that doesn’t make me angry.

Oh, really, Lew?  Then explain THIS:

Roger, Roger. A young passenger in Airplane! notices that co-pilot Roger Murdock (Kareem Abdul-Jabbar) bears a strong resemblance to a certain sports star. “Wait a minute! I know you,” says the boy. “You’re Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. You play basketball for the Los Angeles Lakers.” Murdock insists the youngster is confused, but the boy rattles on: “I think you’re the greatest, but my dad says you don’t work hard enough on defense. And he says that lots of times, you don’t even run down court. And that you don’t really try … except during the playoffs.” That’s it. Murdock snaps: “The hell I don’t! LISTEN, KID! I’ve been hearing that crap ever since I was at UCLA. I’m out there busting my buns every night. Tell your old man to drag Walton and Lanier up and down the court for 48 minutes!”

These secret black Muslims are sneaky.  But their temper always gives them away.

